The Fleet

 

We’re working on it! Please Contact Us to add your boat to The Fleet.

Include:
– Boat Name/Hull Number/Year Built
– Your Name (Contact info optional)
– Home Port
– Best Photo

 

“Agent 99”

Owner: Rob Crutcher
Built: 2004
Hull: 050
Location: Bedford, Nova Scotia
Contact: rcrutcher@allswater.com

“Bear Necessity”

Owner: Dexter Halsall
Built: 2004
Hull: 057
Location: Picton, ON
Club: Prince Edward Yacht Club
Contact: dexter@dghalsall.com

“Bobby McGee”

Owner: Charles Stacey
Built: 2004
Hull: 053
Location: Oakville, ON
Club: Oakville Club
Contact: charlesstacey930@gmail.com

“Breakaway”

Owner: Tommy Sawchuk
Built: 2003
Hull: 030
Location: Lake Lanier, Georgia
Club: Lake Lanier Sailing Club
Contact: sawchuktom@gmail.com

“Cakewalk”

Owner: Richard Safton
Built: 2003
Hull: 024
Location: Rhode Island, USA
Club: East Greenwich Yacht Club
Contact: rsafton@mac.com

“Demon’s Dance”

Owner: Andrew Watts
Built: 2004 
Hull: 051
Location: Halifax, NS
Club: RNSYS
Contact: thrumcap745@gmail.com

“Equinox”

Owner: Rod Stright
Built: 2004 
Hull: 056
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia
Contact: StrightR@eastlink.ca

“Fast Forward”

Owner: Dan Lewis
Built: 2004 
Hull: 054
Location: Galesville, MD
Club: Pirates Cove Race Club
Contact: jason@CurtisStokes.net

“Finesse”

Owners: David Almond and Marisha Robinsky
Hull: 073
Location: Victoria, BC
Club: Royal Victoria Yacht Club
Contact: david@finessesailing.ca

“Flying Monkey’s” – For Sale

Built: 2003 
Hull: 034
Location: Kincardine, ON
Club: Kincardine Yacht Club
Contact: jenkinsd@tnt21.com
Ad Link here

“Gecko”

Owner: Joe Geck
Built: 2002 
Hull: 001
Location: Everett, Washington
Club: Milltown Sailing Association
Contact: jgeck1009@gmail.com

“Green Light Sonata”

Owners: Sergey & Tatyana Klyushin
Built: 2005 
Hull: 079
Location: Toronto, ON
Club: Catherdral Bluffs Yacht Club
Contact: sergey.klyushin@gmail.com

“Hinano”

Owner: Steve Angel
Built: 2008 
Hull: 094
Location: Halifax, Nova Scotia (BBYC)
Contact: steve@angelmarine.ca

 

“Jazz” – For Sale

Built: 2003 
Hull: 020
Location: Shelburne, VT
Contact Broker

 

“Jester”

Owners: Greg Horvath
Built: 2005 
Hull: 081
Colour: Majestic Blue
Location: Lake Michigan
Contact: gdhorvath@outlook.com

 

“Kingfisher”

Owner: Dixon Wilde
Built: 2002 
Hull: 006
Location: Hampton, VA
Club: HYC
Contact: dixon.wilde@gmail.com

 

“Le Nuage”

Owners: Mark Thornberry
Built: 2002 
Hull: 004
Location: SF Bay
Contact: silpacian@gmail.com

 

“Maravu”

Owners: Hal & Ginger McMillan
Built: 2003 
Hull: 035
Location: Seattle, WA
Contact: hal.t.mcmillan@gmail.com

 

“Nemesis”

Owners: Mike Innell
Built: 2002 
Hull: 018
Location: Toronto, ON
Club: Catherdral Bluffs Yacht Club
Contact: mikeinnell@rogers.com

 

“Nine Kids”

Owner: Block Island Marine
Built: 2004 
Hull: 047
Location: Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Contact: Michael Porter (mporter@ecys.com)

 

“Oasis”

Owners: David Copley
Built: 2005 
Hull: 077
Location: Rock Creed, Pasadena, Maryland, USA
Club: Rock Creek Racing Club
Contact: david_copley@verizon.net

 

“Penelope”

Owners: Ben Emery & Naja Di Pilla
Built: 2006 
Hull: 074
Location: Portland, OR
Club: Island Sailing Club
Contact: benemery78@gmail.com

 

“Prospector”

Owners: Andy and Kim Shand
Built: 2008 
Hull: 095
Colour: Mahogany
Location: Dundee, Nova Scotia
Contact: kimloganshand@gmail.com

“Red Boat”

Owner: Tomasz Debowski, Lai Jeet Yeo
Built: 2006 
Hull: 086
Location: Perry Sound, Ontario, Georgian Bay
Contact: tomaszdebowski@hotmail.com

“Red Lion” (Previously “Stormalong”)

Owner: Esteban Vietorisz
Built: 2006
Hull: 080
Location: Stamford, CT
Club: Halloween Yacht Club
Contact: estebanvietorisz@gmail.com

“Sea Wings”

Owner: Kevin O’Leary
Built: 2005 
Hull: 082
Location: Satuit Boat Club, Scituate, MA
Contact: kevin.oleary@comcast.net

“Showgirl2”

Owner: Drew Bethune
Built: 2007 
Hull: 088
Location: Chester, Nova Scotia

“Sleek”

Owner: Gerry Doris
Built: 2008 
Hull: 099 (the last 99 built by C&C)
Location: Toronto, ON
Club: RCYC
Contact: gdoris@rogers.com

“Sophia”

Owner: John Clark
Hull: 092
Location: Fremantle, Western Australia

“Taliessin”

Owner: Ed & Kathy Coss
Built: 2003
Hull: 026
Location: Waterford, CT
Contact: joyfulsail@gmail.com

“TUF Life”

Owner: Frank Gazioch
Built: 2004
Hull: 046
Location: Pensacola, FL
Contact: fgazioch@gmail.com

“Unity”

Owner: Bob & Robin Turnau
Built: 2006
Hull: 087
Location: Shelburne, Vermont (Lake Champlain Yacht Club)
Contact: bobturnau@gmail.com

“Victoria”

Owner: AJ Mallory
Built: 2003
Hull: 041
Location: Seattle, WA – Shilshole Bay Marina
Contact: aj@amallory.com

“Will”

Owner: Michael Williamson
Built: 2007 
Hull: 090
Location: Bronte Harbour, Ontario
Contact: michaelwilliamson90@gmail.com

“Winston Churchill”

Owner: John Gibson
Built: 2006 
Hull: 072
Location: Whitby, Ontario
Club: Whitby Yacht Club
Contact: jgibsoncga@rogers.com

“Work Release”

Owner: Joey Kroeger
Built: 2006 
Hull: 084
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Club: Britannia Yacht Club
Contact: joey.kroeger13@gmail.com

“Your Move”

Owner: David Jackson
Built: 2003 
Hull: 037
Location: Lake Lanier, Georgia
Club: Lake Lanier Sailing Club
Contact: david.m.jackson@att.net

Thank you to our class sponsor: Cajun Ropes

10% off orders for all C&C 99 owners + additional 5% off when you like Cajun Ropes on Facebook

Share This